合规

作为汽车服务领域的跨国企业,我们必须了解和考虑国内和国外的众多法律规定。 因此,我们在与同事、上级和客户的正直往来中坚持自己的企业准则。 其中包括 Formel D 合规规章、行为准则 (Code of Conduct) 和反腐败准则。

Formel D 以法律标准为依据

我们是汽车服务行业的驱动力。 凭借团队精神、专业和激情,我们在质量保证和流程优化方面开发领先市场、个性化及可扩展的解决方案,范围涵盖整个汽车价值链。

Formel D 的合规规章以相应的法律标准为依据。 同样,我们对腐败和不正当竞争持反对态度。

合规,法律标准 | Formel D

在与客户的接触中,我们尤为注意这些情况:

  • 礼物或恩惠
  • 邀请就餐或参加活动
  • 业务关系利益
  • 保密
  • 私人业务
  • 严禁饮酒及吸毒

Formel D 保持诚信

我们希望自己的机构和员工在日常业务运营和企业日常活动中保持行为端正。 因为对我们来说,诚信是一家国际性企业获得声誉和经济成功的前提。

Formel D 拒绝腐败行为

我们禁止任何形式的腐败并拒绝违法行为。 另外,我们希望自己的机构和员工不利用任何腐败或其他违法活动牟利。

Formel D 集团行为准则

下载

我们要求自己的员工和业务合作伙伴积极主动地遵守 Formel D 合规规章,在怀疑可能存在违规情况时向我们举报。 我们的首席合规官是这方面的直接联系人。 但是,在某些情况下我们希望采取一些行动,却又不想自己受到牵连。 我们明白,对我们的员工或业务合作伙伴来说,让他们在知晓此类情况后告知他们的上级、联系人或我们的首席合规官可能会很困难。

为了解决这种可能存在的困难情况并对您进行保护,Formel D 委托了具有丰富经验的外部服务提供商 Navex Global 对您所关切的问题进行匿名、免费且保密的处理。 Navex Global 是一家完全独立的机构,拥有接受过敏感事件处理培训,并能保持客观的工作人员。 您可以进行保密通话、使用外部在线门户或向 Navex Global 发送电子邮件,您的报告既不会受到追查也不会被记录。 您提交给 Navex Global 的信息将——也可按照您的要求匿名——转交给由首席合规官以及法律和人事部门领导组成的合规委员会, 由他们对报告事件进行调查,您的声誉不会受到任何影响。 在提交报告后,Navex Global 将为您分配一个一次性编码,您可以使用该编码跟踪您报告的进展状态,或者根据您的意愿补充更多信息。

如需报告可疑情况或事件,您可以

  • 拨打 Navex Global 的全天候热线电话 +44 1249 661808(须付费)。 在此可查询您所在国家可免费拨打的号码。
  • Navex Global 外部在线门户网站链接
  • 也可以直接联系 Formel D 集团的首席合规官:
    电话:+49 221 67006-108
    电邮:compliance@formeld.com
    (使用此选项无法确保匿名)

报告合规事件时,请遵守本电子邮件附件中的数据保护法声明。

1. 收集与处理个人相关数据和其他信息

通过 Navex Global 或直接向首席合规官报告合规事件均采取自愿原则。 在您报告框架范围内收集到的个人相关数据和其他信息,都将按照有效的国家数据保护法进行处理。 一旦您提交了报告,就表示您同意本处理程序。

您可以匿名提交报告。 但是,我们建议您透露您的身份。 无论如何,您提交的信息都会得到保密对待。

您向首席合规官或 Navex Global 报告相应事件时,将收集以下个人数据和相关信息:

  • 您的姓名和联系方式(如果您不想保持匿名);
  • 您是否现在或曾经任职于 Formel D,或者您和 Formel D 的其他关系(商业伙伴等);
  • 您举报对象的姓名和其他个人数据(例如职能描述、联系方式);
  • 对所举报行为的描述及对相应事件背景情况的描述,包括事件的时间和地点信息、在 Formel D 中所涉及的范围、管理层的相应信息;
  • 您可能有疑问的地方。

2.报告之后对个人相关数据和其他信息的处理

您在报告中给出的所有个人相关数据和其他信息,都可能保存在 Navex Global 使用的数据库中。 各种联系方式都将由 Formel D GmbH (Schanzenstraße 6-20, Building 2.08, DE-51063 Cologne, Germany) 提供。 可能保存有您所提供个人相关数据和其他信息的数据库,将由 Pulsant Ltd. (Unit 50, Suttons Business Park, Reading, West Berkshire RG6 1AZ, UK) 进行运维。 Pulsant 代表 Navex Global (6 Greenways Business Park, Bellinger Close, Chippenham, SN15 1BN, UK) 进行运维,而 Navex Global 则代表 Formel D。在处理个人相关数据时,Navex Global 以及 Pulsant 都必须遵守欧盟统一的数据保护标准。

3.对个人相关数据和其他信息的访问

如果是为了对您的报告进行处理,则允许相关的首席合规官、合规委员会以及经其授权以澄清处理程序的专业部门或 Navex Global 技术人员查看、处理和使用您提供的个人相关数据和其他信息。

这些个人相关数据和其他信息也允许转交至相关的调查当局。

接收和处理个人相关数据和其他信息的部门均位于具备法定数据保护水平的单位内。

请注意,如您在合规报告框架范围内披露了某些人员的身份信息,则这些个人均可能在适当的时候收到通知,告知其已接收到有关他们的报告。 在此过程中,不会公开您的身份信息。 然而,您的所有报告对象都有权在必要时对您做出的事实描述进行澄清。

4.个人相关数据和其他信息的保存期限

在处理报告以及在相关专业部门和当局进行相应调查时,如果需要用到您提供的个人相关数据和其他信息,或者法律要求必须保存这些数据,则这些数据将在此期间一直获得保存。

5.不可用于报告紧急情况

请注意,Navex Global 联系方式只可用于报告合规事件。 在紧急情况下或当您需要其他帮助时,请在 Formel D 企业内联网或互联网网站查询正确的 Formel D 联系人。

联系方式

如果您对我们的合规准则有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

发送电子邮件

Compliance

As an international enterprise in the automotive services sector we must know and take into account many statutory regulations in Germany and abroad. Consequently we adhere to our corporate guidelines in the moral interaction with colleagues, supervisors, and customers. These include the Formel D Compliance Regulations, Code of Conduct, and Anticorruption Guidelines.

Formel D Orients Itself to Legal Standards

We are the driving force in the Automotive Service Industry. Team-spirited, professional and passionate, we lead the market in the development of concepts and individual, scalable solutions for quality assurance and process optimization along the entire automotive value chain.

Relative to the Compliance Regulations Formel D orients itself to the applicable legal standards. Together we take a stand against corruption and unfair competition.

Compliance, Legal Standards | Formel D

In regular contact with customers our attention is particularly focused on these areas:

  • Gifts or favors
  • Invitation to restaurants or events
  • Advantageous business relationships
  • Secrecy
  • Private businesses
  • Consumption of alcohol and drugs is prohibited

Formel D Preserves Integrity

We expect from our responsible bodies and employees correct conduct in day-to-day business operation and everyday business life. For us integrity is the prerequisite for the reputation and economic success of a globally active enterprise.

Formel D Rejects Corrupt Behavior

We prohibit any type of corruption and reject unlawful conduct. Moreover, we expect from our responsible bodies, and employees that they do not avail themselves of any corrupt or other unlawful practices.

Code of Conduct of the Formel D Group

Download

We are asking our employees and business partners to actively commit to observing our compliance regulations and to report any concerns they may have about a possible violation. Your direct point of contact for such matters is our Chief Compliance Officer. Sometimes, however, there might be a situation you want to do something about without becoming directly involved. We understand it may be difficult for our employees or our business partners to communicate any such situations of which they become aware to their point of contact or to our Chief Compliance Officer.

In order to manage this potentially difficult situation and protect you, Formel D has assigned Navex Global, an external, experienced service provider, to deal with your concerns anonymously, confidentially and without charge. Navex Global is a completely independent organization with objective personnel who are trained in such sensitive matters. You can telephone in confidence, use the external online portal or send an email to Navex Global, knowing for sure that your message will not be tracked or recorded. Any information you share with Navex Global – anonymously if you so wish – will be forwarded to a Compliance Board made up of the Chief Compliance Officer and the heads of the legal and personnel departments. The Compliance Board will look into the matter without compromising you in any way whatsoever. Once you have submitted a report, Navex Global will send you a unique code number for tracking the status of the report, or for providing further information if you so wish.

To report a suspicious situation or an incident, you can

  • call the Telephone Hotline at Navex Global 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, on +44 1249 661808 (subject to charge). You can find a toll-free number for your country here.
  • use Navex Global’s external online portal via this link.
  • contact the Chief Compliance Officer of the Formel D Group directly on:
    Phone: +49 221 67006—108
    Email: compliance@formeld.com
    (if you choose this option, your anonymity cannot be guaranteed)

Please observe the data protection information attached to this email when reporting a compliance case.

1. Collection and processing of personal data and other information

Reporting a compliance case through Navex Global or directly to the Chief Compliance Officer is voluntary. The personal data and other information collected during the reporting procedure will be processed in accordance with the data protection laws specific to the country concerned. In submitting your report, you consent to this procedure.

You have the option of submitting your reporting without giving your name. We do recommend, however, that you disclose your identity. The information you transmit will be treated confidentially in any case.

Whenever you report an incident to the Chief Compliance Officer or to Navex Global, the following personal data and other information will be collected:

  • your name and contact details, unless you want to remain anonymous;
  • whether you are or were employed at Formel D or, if this is not the case, your relationship with Formel D (business partner or similar);
  • the name and other personal data for the individuals upon which the report is based (e.g. job descriptions, contact data);
  • a description of the conduct being reported and a description of the situation surrounding the incident, including the time and place of the incident, details about the affected department at Formel D, details about any facts known to the management;
  • Any questions you might have.

2. Processing of personal data and other information after the report is submitted

All personal data and other information contained in your report may be stored in the database used by Navex Global. The various options for making contact will be provided by Formel D GmbH, Schanzenstraße 6-20, Building 2.08, DE-51063 Cologne. The database in which the personal data and other information you provide may be stored is operated by Pulsant Ltd., Unit 50, Suttons Business Park, Reading, West Berkshire RG6 1AZ, UK. The database is operated by Pulsant on behalf of Navex Global, 6 Greenways Business Park, Bellinger Close, Chippenham, SN15 1BN, UK,, and by Navex Global on behalf of Formel D. Navex Global and Pulsant have undertaken to comply with the data protection level standardized in the EU for the processing of personal data.

3. Access to personal data and other information

The personal data and other information you disclose may be viewed, processed and used in order for your report to be processed by the Chief Compliance Officer concerned, the Compliance Board and also by the departments assigned thereby to clarify the procedure, or by technical personnel at Navex Global.

Personal data and other information can also be transmitted to the respective investigative authorities.

The departments which receive and process the personal data and other information are located exclusively in units that comply with the legally specified data protection level.

Please note that all persons whose identity you disclose as part of a compliance report can be notified that a report about them has been received at any time. Your identity will not be disclosed. However, all persons about whom you disclose details are entitled to correct your version of events if applicable.

4. Retention period of personal data and other information

The personal data and other information you disclose will be retained until such times as the knowledge thereof is required to process the report, including the conducting of investigations by the departments and authorities responsible, or for as long as the data has to be retained by law.

5. No reporting of emergencies

Please note that the specified options for contacting Navex Global can be used only to report compliance cases. In case of emergency, or if you require any other kind of support, please refer to the Formel D Intranet or the Internet to find the correct point of contact at Formel D.

Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions regarding our compliance guidelines.

Send email