汽车质量工程服务

我们的质量工程服务优化整个供应链中的产品和流程,服务范围涵盖汽车全价值链。 这将确保在产业链末端,只有通过试验并且无缺陷的零件和车辆,才能最终离开供应商或整车厂的工厂或是车间。

通过不断提升自身服务,我们确保新车和零部件能按照全球统一标准,通过测试以及各国的特定认证。从产品进入市场起,我们也将以合理的价格,提供满足客户需求的后续服务。

在汽车行业的价值链范围内,Formel D 也提供与整车相关的服务。 我们的服务组合包括在开发阶段制造和改装原型车、研发阶段的测试车辆及特殊车辆,在试产阶段和量产中再加工,改装和加装已完成生产的车辆,以及整修二手车并进行交付检查。

我们在世界各地为客户提供全面的服务网络。 以解决方案为导向的咨询服务、专业的项目管理以及独特的训练和培训内容,都将确保您和您业务伙伴的流程与质量标准得到持续改进。 我们承接企业开发、生产和售后各环节中部分流程的工作。您可以专注于您的核心生产力,并将其他工作全权委托给经验丰富的我们。

我们的动力

零缺陷率和完美品质——这些便是汽车和移动出行行业所追求的终极目标。每天,我们都为客户提供支持,帮助其优化各自的流程、质量管理方案和产品:

  • 先发制人——早期故障预防
  • 主动出击——持续不断的质量保证与现场故障排查<

管理层

Formel D 执行董事会

公司架构

Formel D 集团所有子公司一览。

宗旨

我们是汽车服务行业的驱动力。

Formel D.
Global Partner for Vehicle, Parts and Service Readiness.

Imagefilm Formel D (EN)
Your Benefits with Formel D. Your Global Partner for Vehicle, Parts and Service Readiness.
Product Portfolio of the Formel D Group

为高质量服务流程提供工程服务

我们的核心实力在于,以稳定的质量和专业性在世界上任何需要我们的地方提供关键服务,从而保障车辆和部件适合市场销售,以及贯彻和优化服务流程。

我们可以,因为

  • 我们了解汽车行业的客户在产品开发,生产和售后各环节遇到的挑战和流程

  • 我们为全球客户提供快捷的服务

  • 我们是您长期可靠的合作伙伴

  • 我们是汽车行业的质量专家,并对此充满激情

  • 我们的全球网络将随时随地为您的项目配备所需的专业人员。

数据和事实

关于 Formel D 的数据和事实

认证

为汽车制造商和供应商树立高质量标准。

公司简介

自 1993 年起,我们就致力于提供卓越的汽车质量工程服务和技术

Formel D 成立于 1993 年, 公司集团总部位于德国第四大城市科隆。目前,公司在全球范围内共有来自 45 个国家的约 10,500 名员工,秉持跨文化的管理方式携手合作。Formel D 2020 年营业额达 3.01 亿欧元。 我们来自制造商和供应商的营业额大致均等。 Formel D 子公司遍布全球,在 22 个国家拥有 90 多个基地。 Thomas Klukas 博士担任公司执行董事会主席、首席执行官。 自 2017 年 7 月起,3i Group 集团正式成为 Formel D 的主要股东。 此外,中信资本作为 3i 集团的投资伙伴,同样持有 Formel D 股份。

全球分部

全球分部概览。

企业社会责任

我们通过分享成果积极参与共创未来。

合规

本公司形成了以公开、诚信、公平和愿意承担责任为基础的企业文化。我们据此定义我们的企业准则。

您对我们为汽车制造商和供应商提供的质量工程服务感兴趣?

Quality Engineering Services for the Automotive Industry TEST

Our quality engineering services optimize the quality of products and processes along the entire supply chain. This ensures, at the end of the chain, that only tried, tested and flawless parts and vehicles leave the production facilities and shops of the vehicle manufacturers and suppliers.

With our in-development services for the automotive industry, we lay the foundations for ensuring that the testing and country-specific certifications of new vehicles and components proceed according to globally consistent standards, and that future services too can be provided in a cost-efficient and customer-oriented manner from the time of market launch.

Formel D also offers engineering services for the overall vehicle all along the automotive value chain. Our service portfolio includes the construction and reconstruction of prototypes, test vehicles and special-purpose vehicles during the development phase, rework during ramp-up and within series production, conversions and retrofits to finished vehicles, as well as the upgrading of used vehicles and pre-delivery inspections.

We offer our customers a comprehensive service network for the automotive industry all over the world. Solution-oriented consultancy services, professional project management and dedicated training courses guarantee continuous improvement to processes and quality standards for both you and your business partners. We take on outsourced partial processes in product development, production and aftersales so that you can concentrate on your core processes and place the overall responsibility for these activities in experienced hands.

What drives us

Zero-defect rates and perfect quality – these are the ambitious goals of the automotive and mobility industry. Each day, we support our customers in optimizing their processes, their quality management, and their products:

  • Preemptively with early fault prevention processes
  • Actively through continuous quality assurance and problem solving on site

Management

The Formel D executive board

Corporate Structure

All subsidiaries of the Formel D Group at a glance.

Mission Statement

We are the driving force in the automotive service industry.

Formel D.
Global Partner for Vehicle, Parts and Service Readiness.

Imagefilm Formel D (EN)
Data Analytics and Electromobility at Formel D
Product Portfolio of the Formel D Group

Engineering Services for High Quality Service Processes

Our core expertise is providing key services to get vehicles and components ready for the market and ensuring that service processes are implemented and optimized to a consistent quality and level of professionalism, no matter where in the world they are sought.

And we can do this because we

  • understand the challenges and processes of our automotive customers in product development, production and aftersales,

  • represent the customer locally and globally,

  • operate from the basis of a long-standing, dependable partnership,

  • are quality experts with a passion for the automotive industry, and

  • have an international network of people that we can always access with regard to the required number and know-how for your project.

Data and Facts

Facts and figures about Formel D

Certificates

Hiqh quality standards for the automotive manufacturing and supplier industry.

Company Portrait

Excellence in Quality Engineering Services and Technologies since 1993

Formel D was founded in 1993. The Group’s headquarters are located in the metropolis of Cologne. Today, more than 12,000 people from 45 nations work together in intercultural teams. Our revenue for 2019 stood at 363 million euro. The total turnover was equally distributed between manufacturers and suppliers. Formel D is represented worldwide through its own subsidiaries with more than 90 sites in 22 countries. Dr. Jürgen Laakmann, CEO, is the chairman of the company’s executive board. 3i Group became the majority shareholder of Formel D in July 2017. CITIC Capital, an investment partner of 3i, also holds a share in Formel D.

Locations

Our locations at a glance.

Corporate Social Responsibility

By sharing our success, we actively participate in shaping the future.

Compliance

Our corporate guidelines – build on openness, honesty, fairness and the willingness to take on responsiblity.

Interested in our Quality Engineering Services for Automotive Manufacturers and Suppliers?