宗旨

全球汽车行业一直以创新的激情和强劲的动力著称。 替代动力、不断提高的质量意识、开拓新市场——这些最新趋势正在实实在在地加速产品周期。 制造商和供应商正直面这些趋势带来的全新机遇和挑战。作为其合作伙伴,Formel D 与他们一样,在专注和激情的驱动下日复一日不断向前。

我们以专业服务助您成功,并坚定致力于作为团队成员为您提供优异品质。 我们利用深厚的专业知识,为客户量身打造精细入微的概念。 Formel D 为您提供可持续、高质量的解决方案,分析和优化整个汽车价值链上的各个流程,确保每天的工作流程进展顺畅。

我们的愿景

Formel D. The Driving Force.
我们是汽车服务行业的驱动力。凭借团队精神、专业和激情,我们在质量保证和流程优化方面开发领先市场、个性化及可扩展的解决方案,范围涵盖整个汽车价值链。

我们的使命

Global Partner for Vehicle, Parts and Service Readiness.
作为汽车行业的全球合作伙伴,我们在保障车辆和部件适合市场销售方面为客户提供支持,并负责贯彻和优化服务流程。

How Formel D Supports Its Customers in the Automotive Industry

“We take a methodical approach in analyzing possible sources of defects and eliminate the causes before they can even lead to defects – whether with software tests, test drives, or simulations of complex assembly processes. This improves quality and prevents defect costs in the first place.”
Dr. Jürgen Laakmann, CEO

我们的使命

我们每天都付出百分百的努力,为汽车行业价值链客户优化其流程、质量管理方案和产品

无论是研发、生产还是售后:凭借我们的专业知识和经验,我们坚定可靠地在您身边,与您同行,为您服务。

您的优势

凭借我们的经验和专业知识,Formel D 确保您的所有流程彼此完美协调。我们是:

1. 具有前瞻性思维的合作伙伴,为汽车硬件和软件规划质量流程,防止缺陷产生

2. 可靠的合作伙伴,确保车辆和零部件质量

3. 快速应变的合作伙伴,帮助客户持续完善质量,并在现场提供快速的故障排查。

球汽车行业的众多大型制造商和供应商,都对我们的行业专长和全球专家网络信赖有加。

让这一宗旨成为您的宗旨

欢迎加入 Formel D 国际团队!

立即开启职业生涯

Mission Statement

The worldwide automotive industry has always been known for its passion for innovation and strong momentum. The latest trends – including alternative drives, an ever-increasing quality awareness and new market development – are effectively accelerating product cycles. Manufacturers and suppliers are squaring up to the new opportunities and challenges presented by these trends with the same fascination and passion that drive Formel D as their partner every single day.

We offer winning professional services and are deeply devoted to the quality that we in the team provide you. We draw on profound expertise to develop tailored concepts down to the finest detail. Formel D backs you with sustainable, quality-assuring solutions, analyzes and optimizes processes along the entire automotive value chain and guarantees smooth workflows each and every day.

Our Vision

Formel D. The Driving Force.
We are the driving force in the automotive service industry. Team-spirited, professional and passionate, we lead the market in the development of concepts and individual, scalable solutions for quality assurance and process optimization along the entire automotive value chain.

Our Mission

Global Partner for Vehicle, Parts and Service Readiness.
As a global partner to the automotive industry, we help our customers get vehicles and components ready for the market and make sure that service processes are implemented and optimized.

How Formel D Supports Its Customers in the Automotive Industry

“We take a methodical approach in analyzing possible sources of defects and eliminate the causes before they can even lead to defects – whether with software tests, test drives, or simulations of complex assembly processes. This improves quality and prevents defect costs in the first place.”
Dr. Jürgen Laakmann, CEO

Our mission

We give 100 percent every day to optimize the processes, quality management, and products of our customers along the automotive value chain.

Whether in development, production, or aftersales: With our expertise and experience, we are always at your side.

Your benefits

With our experience and expertise, we make sure that all of your processes are perfectly coordinated. We are:

1. A forward-thinking partner in planning quality processes for automotive hardware and software that prevent defects

2. A reliable partner in assuring the quality of vehicles and components

3. A partner available ad hoc for fast quality improvements and problem solving on site.

All over the world, numerous manufacturers and suppliers of the automotive industry rely on our industry expertise and our global manpower.

Make this Mission to your Mission

Be a part of the international Formel D team!

Start your career now