汽车软件工程服务——测试与验证

如今,许多汽车都配备了额外的辅助系统、经过强化的信息娱乐功能、eCall 选项和车联网。 因此,一辆豪华级汽车所包含的代码行数有时比一架客机还多。 除了在道路或测试路段上进行物理测试外,Formel D 还会对车辆软件进行功能测试。 这确保了车辆在每一种可能的驾驶情况下都能按照预期的方式正常工作。

汽车软件工程服务技术支持

我们的专业技术可以应对您在车辆开发和售后方面遇到的种种挑战

此外,我们员工的技术专长同样出类拔萃。 Formel D 非常重视员工能够针对相应项目中的不同应用领域,得到最好的培训。 此外,所有团队成员都能在 SCRUM 模型的基础上,为项目的灵活性和可接受性出谋划策、做出贡献。

我们会根据项目的类型和范围,从已经获得认证的 ISTQB 测试人员、测试经理、测试架构师和测试环境经理中挑选合适人员,组建专家团队,并确保每个团队成员在测试项目领域的配置、执行和评估方面都具有相应的经验。 他们作为一个团队工作,为您检查新软件的更新是否能够发布。 在与车辆中其他软件环境进行交互的背景下检查软件功能,这一点也十分重要。 Formel D 主要采用手动测试,此外也越来越多地引进自动测试。 在检查完软件能否发布之后,Formel D 会向客户提出发布建议。

阅读了解更多关于我们软件测试和验证服务的信息。

软件测试
软件管理

Automotive Software Engineering Services – Testing & Validation

Nowadays, cars also feature additional assistance systems, enhanced infotainment functions, eCall options, and vehicle networking. A luxury class vehicle produced today contains more lines of code than a passenger airplane. In addition to physical tests on roads or test tracks, Formel D also performs functional tests on vehicle software. This ensures that the vehicle behaves exactly as desired in every potential driving situation.

Software Engineering Services Powered By

Our Expertise for Your Challenges in Vehicle Development and Aftersales

Another distinguishing factor is the technical expertise of the employees. Therefore, Formel D attaches great importance to the fact that the staff is optimally trained for their different application areas in the corresponding projects. It is also important that all team members contribute to an agile and adaptable project strategy, based on the SCRUM model.

Depending on the type and scope of the project, the Group assembles teams of experts from its certified ISTQB testers, test managers, test architects, and test environment managers with appropriate experience in the configuration, execution and evaluation of test cases. They work in teams to check if new software updates are ready for release. Checking the functionality of the software in relation to other software environments in the vehicle is also important. Formel D relies on manual testing and increasingly also on automatic testing. After checking to see if the software is ready for release, Formel D makes a release recommendation to its customers.

Read More About our Software Testing & Validation Services.

Software Testing