企业社会责任

作为具有前瞻性的全球企业,我们非常重视在整个工作流程中节约资源。 公司的可持续发展原则阐明了我们对社会、生态以及可持续性所承担的责任,并以此为基础调整自身的日常经营活动。

依照可持续原则成功经营

环境保护是我们所有流程步骤中的重要组成部分。 通过细致的垃圾分类、节约使用能源,并在所有分部采用环保的经营设施,我们积极为可持续利用资源作出贡献。

我们将促进环境和资源保护视为自己的责任。

企业可持续发展报告

在 Formel D 企业可持续发展报告中了解更多关于我们所做承诺的信息。

Formel D 获得 EcoVadis 认证

Formel D 凭借其在企业社会责任领域的积极贡献获得 EcoVadis 认证。此独立评级机构授予的认证突显出我们与国际业务伙伴之间高度透明的合作关系,以及我们对整个供应链可持续性和社会责任所做的特殊贡献。自 2007 年以来,EcoVadis 在环境、社会、道德和可持续采购四个主题领域中,依照 21 项企业社会责任指标对企业进行了评级。

此机构的评估以全球报告倡议、联合国全球契约和 ISO 26000 等国际企业社会责任标准为基础,并将 198 个采购类别和 155 项国家标准纳入考量。在评级中,Formel D 以高于行业平均水平的总体结果征服了评审人员,特别是在包括劳工和人权事务的社会领域。

Formel D 获得 EcoVadis 认证

Formel D 凭借其在企业社会责任领域的积极贡献获得 EcoVadis 认证。此独立评级机构授予的认证突显出我们与国际业务伙伴之间高度透明的合作关系,以及我们对整个供应链可持续性和社会责任所做的特殊贡献。自 2007 年以来,EcoVadis 在环境、社会、道德和可持续采购四个主题领域中,依照 21 项企业社会责任指标对企业进行了评级。

此机构的评估以全球报告倡议、联合国全球契约和 ISO 26000 等国际企业社会责任标准为基础,并将 198 个采购类别和 155 项国家标准纳入考量。在评级中,Formel D 以高于行业平均水平的总体结果征服了评审人员,特别是在包括劳工和人权事务的社会领域。

联系方式

如果您对我们的企业社会责任活动有任何疑问,请随时联系我们。

联系我们

Corporate Social Responsibility

As a forward-looking global enterprise we place particular value on efficient handling of resources in the overall work process. We align our daily activity based on our company-internal sustainability principle that encompasses social and ecological commitment, as well as sustainability.

Successfully Economizing with Principle of Sustainability

Environmental protection is an important component in all of our process steps. With a careful separation of waste, efficient use of energy, and environmentally-friendly business equipment at all locations, we actively contribute to sustainable handling of resources.

We consider it as our responsibility to contribute to sustainable protection of the climate and resources.

Corporate Sustainability Report

Read more about our daily commitment in the Formel D corporate sustainability report.

EcoVadis Certification for Formel D

Formel D has been certified by EcoVadis for its active commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility. The award from the independent certification body underlines both the high level of transparency that we maintain with our international business partners, and our special dedication to more sustainability and social responsibility throughout the entire supply chain. Since 2007, EcoVadis has been assessing companies using 21 CSR issues which are grouped into four themes: Environment, Social Affairs, Ethics, and Sustainable Procurement.

The method of evaluation used by the rating agency is based on international CSR standards such as the Global Reporting Initiative, the United Nations Global Compact, as well as ISO 26000, and it takes into account 198 purchasing categories as well as 155 countries. Formel D was convincing in the rating with an overall result above average for the industry, particularly in the Social area which includes labor and human rights.

EcoVadis Certification for Formel D

Formel D has been certified by EcoVadis for its active commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility. The award from the independent certification body underlines both the high level of transparency that we maintain with our international business partners, and our special dedication to more sustainability and social responsibility throughout the entire supply chain. Since 2007, EcoVadis has been assessing companies using 21 CSR issues which are grouped into four themes: Environment, Social Affairs, Ethics, and Sustainable Procurement.

The method of evaluation used by the rating agency is based on international CSR standards such as the Global Reporting Initiative, the United Nations Global Compact, as well as ISO 26000, and it takes into account 198 purchasing categories as well as 155 countries. Formel D was convincing in the rating with an overall result above average for the industry, particularly in the Social area which includes labor and human rights.

Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions regarding our corporate social responsibility activities.

Contact us